The OnBound Team

 

Prof. Dr. Annette Schnabel, Project Coordinator
Professor for Sociology at Heinrich-Heine-University in Düsseldorf,
Germany

E-Mail: annette.schnabel@uni-duesseldorf.de

           

Kathrin Behrens M.A.
PhD Student at Heinrich-Heine-University in Düsseldorf,
Germany

E-Mail: kathrin.behrens@uni-duesseldorf.de

  

Dr. Markus Quandt
Leader of the Team International Surveys at GESIS Leibniz-Institute for the Social Sciences in Cologne, Germany

E-Mail: markus.quandt@gesis.org

    

Antonia May, M.A
PhD Student at GESIS Leibniz-Institute for the Social Sciences in Cologne,
Germany

E-Mail: antonia.may@gesis.org

  

Dr. Insa Bechert
Researcher at GESIS Leibniz-Institute for the Social Sciences in Cologne, Germany        

E-Mail: insa.bechert@gesis.org

    

Katharina Werhan, M.A
Scientific-technological supporting employee at GESIS Leibniz-Institute for the Social Sciences in Cologne, Germany

E-Mail: katharina.werhan@gesis.org

 

International Collaborators

Dr. Ferruccio Biolcati-Rinaldi, University of Milan, Italy

Prof. Dr. Mikael Hjerm, University of Umea, Sweden

Dr. Cristiano Vezzoni, University of Trento, Italy